OZ Naturals 2.5% Retinol + Astaxanthin + Vitamin E,Serum Review

Hello my lovelies!. Thank you for visiting me and reading my blog post(s). Your support means so very much to me!.

This new item that I added to my skincare routine has made a huge difference in the overall texture of my skin and one great part of this great product is THE PRICE! (24.99) on Amazon * NOT from any ole’ random seller either, from the company it’s self!. First I need to tell you about this company just in case you have never heard about them.
OZ Naturals is a leader in natural skincare. We formulate the most effective anti aging products on the market. Our products are cruelty-free, paraben free, sulfate free, mineral oil free, lanolin free and gluten free. Top seller on amazon.
Co-Founder and Certified Esthetician, Angela Irish launched OZ Naturals as a company that embodies everything she’s passionate about — healthy skin, anti-aging, natural ingredients, and utilizing the latest technology to formulate the highest quality skin care products on the market.
Utilizing her personal experience of skin issues, that she understands that when your skin is unhealthy it can negatively affect your self-esteem. After try tons of products over the years she was always left with the same skin issues as before. Sometimes even worse than before. Angela knows how disheartening this can be, especially when so many skin care products make huge claims, and simply do not deliver. It’s especially frustrating when the cost of those products are hardly affordable, and you realize once again that you’ve wasted your money.
While it’s true that beautiful skin is also hereditary, healthy skin comes from taking care of the inside and outside of our bodies. However, finding the right products for your skin can be the toughest part of the equation. This is why OZ Naturals was founded, to create healthy, premium skin care products to help those who weren’t naturally born with perfect skin, to obtain more perfect skin. The kind of skin that everyone deserves to have.

CLAIMS OF PRODUCT:
Our CLINICAL STRENGTH 2.5% Retinol Serum is the highest concentration of retinol available without a prescription. It includes Astaxanthin and Vitamin E, which provide unmatched antioxidant properties and activate collagen and elastin production.
CRUELTY FREE and 72% ORGANIC our 2.5% Retinol Serum does not contain alcohol, parabens or sulfates and is safe for all skin types.
MADE IN THE USA, OZ Naturals formulates the most effective anti-aging products on the market.. It is proven to minimize hyper-pigmentation, fine lines, wrinkles and greatly improve texture and tone.
This is what the product looks like

Picture 12 Picture 13

The only people I would advise caution to are those who have extremely dry skin, have used retinol in the past and had peeling skin, or any other adverse problems. I do have semi-dry skin myself but it’s not over the top sensitive either.

This is the only product I have ever used from this line and I am super happy to have tried this product. If you have tried anything else from OZ Naturals and love or dislike any of them, let me know in the comments, I want to hear from you all!. You can purchase this Serum on the link below.

Amazon

Always, Amber Morris REMEMBER, If you have any questions, suggestions, feel free to send me a message I am here for you, my readers!. You are my support and I want you engaged in my posts!.

Leave a Reply

