Medusa’s stick it shadow primer review

Hello my loves, I hope you all are having a fabulous weekend.

Today I want to tell you about this wonderful eyeshadow primer that I have been testing for a few days from Medusas cosmetic line. You can get it at http://www.medusasmakeup.com/product/stick-it/ for 8.00/ 2grams of product.

In the pan it looks skin-toned but it is in fact completely clear in color, so if you needed a primer that would cover veins, ect….this will not do that.

Here are the list of ingredients:

  • Olea Europaea (Organic Olive) Oil
  • Euphorbia Anisyphilitica (Candelilla) Wax
  • Cocos Nucifera (Organic Coconut) Oil
  • Butyrospermum Parkii (Organic Shea) Butter
  • Elaeis Guineensis (Organic Palm) Oil
  • Simmondsia Chinensis (Organic Jojoba) Seed Oil
  • Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil
  • Tocopherol (Vitamin E)
  • Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract
  • Azadirachta Indica (Neem) Seed Oil.
  • Made in USA
  • 2 grams net weight.
  • I have used this with both loose and pressed shadows and it works so well. I simply adore this primer and glad I took a chance on it!.
  • Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post and I’ll be talking to you soon, my dear readers!.
  • Always, Amber.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

