John Frieda Sea Waves Sea Salt Spray

 

  • I received this sample in my Walmartbeautybox and was excited about using it. I am a blonde,semi-straight hair that is coarse and thick. Here are the claims on the product:
  • Creates or enhances natural waves, and increases grip and texture for a ropey, ripple effect that is fit for everyday beachy style
  • Sea-salt infused styling spray provides all over full body designed to deliver touchable texture
  • Provides a versatile look that can be worn with any hair length or texture and the refreshing summer scents evoke emotions of being at the beach

First of all this spray made my hair very soft, brush-able, smelled amazing, and did give me some texture as well. I have never used a spray designed to give texture to your hair while leaving it brush-able, all of the others gave me a hold like hairspray. I will repurchase this over and over again.

I hope you all have a good day, be safe and well. Your makeup lover always, Amber Morris.

 

Leave a comment